Volleyball Recruiting

Online Workshop Hosted by Ingrid Rockovich

Tuesday, August 22, 2017, 8 p.m. ET (7 p.m. CT, 5 p.m. PT)

Help your volleyball player accomplish their goals

Register for my free online workshop to get everything in order. We’ll simplify the recruiting process together:

  • Know when parents should step in
  • Understand your recruiting timeline
  • Find out how to get evaluated by coaches
  • Learn about scholarship opportunities
Form Cannot be Submitted. Please try again later.

Testimonials

NCSA was a godsend for my family

...We had tried a local recruiting expert the second half of my daughters sophomore year. It was not a particularly pleasant, or fruitful experience. Our NCSA journey began with my brother, John, telling me about his good friend Bob Chmiel's involvement...The next step was our "scouting evaluation" with Head Scout-Jonas Goldstein. He laid the groundwork. I was impressed with his approach and manner with my daughter...The various coaches hosting webinars were exceptional, especially Chris Vincent and Kelly Stuntz...As someone who has built, recruited, hired and managed in various business entities, I am highly impressed with your organization, including all of the tools, processes and strategies you and your team have developed, optimized and implemented...

DI Women's Volleyball Recruit, Manhattan College

Set Tracking Cookie Conversion Page