Track & Field and Cross Country Recruiting

Online Workshop Hosted by Alison Vincent

Thursday, November 30, 2017, 8 p.m. ET (7 p.m. CT, 5 p.m. PT)

Help your athlete accomplish their goals

Register for my free online workshop to get everything in order. We’ll simplify the recruiting process together:

  • Know when parents should step in
  • Understand your recruiting timeline
  • Find out how to get evaluated by coaches
  • Learn about scholarship opportunities
Form Cannot be Submitted. Please try again later.

Testimonials

My experience with NCSA was fantastic

...Obstacles I had to overcome were learning how to be professional with talking with the coaches, what I could say and what I shouldn't say, and how should I prepare for college visits...Also, the many educational videos, Facebook training pieces and our personal track contact Alison Vincent was awesome....

DI Men's Track Recruit, Oklahoma State University