Soccer Recruiting

Online Workshop Hosted by Emily Johnson

Wednesday, November 15, 2017, 8 p.m. ET (7 p.m. CT, 5 p.m. PT)

Help your soccer player accomplish their goals

Register for my free online workshop to get everything in order. We’ll simplify the recruiting process together:

  • Know when parents should step in
  • Understand your recruiting timeline
  • Find out how to get evaluated by coaches
  • Learn about scholarship opportunities
Form Cannot be Submitted. Please try again later.

Testimonials

What NCSA was telling us seemed like it was too good to be true

...after doing as much research we could and putting the NCSA staff through the "third degree;" what NCSA was telling us seemed like it was too good to be true Literally within 20 minutes of our negative decision from the Ivy League school, NCSA recruiting coach Mike Boland, who is a former college soccer coach, was on the phone with us developing a strategy to get my son to a school that was a good fit for him...within about three weeks of a negative decision from the Ivy League School my son committed to another D1 school and could not be happier...

DI Men's Soccer Recruit, Valparaiso University