Recruiting 101

Online Workshop Hosted by Julian Jenkins

Sunday, August 6, 2017, 8 p.m. ET (7 p.m. CT, 5 p.m. PT)

Learn More About Recruiting:

Join our college recruiting expert Julian Jenkins to discover the ins and outs of the recruiting process:

  • Getting connected to college coaches
  • Understanding the recruiting process
  • How to attract scholarships
Form Cannot be Submitted. Please try again later.

Testimonials

In 8th grade, my parents decided to sign up for the recruiting website so I would have advantages over other recruits

At first glance, the recruiting process seemed impossible. I have taken seminars to educate myself about collegiate athletics, and I have been able to use the college search to quickly find out about ANY college that interested me. Most of all, NCSA taught me to set realistic goals ... What once seemed unmanageable became clear, and now I am a junior in high school who is looking forward to playing Division I soccer for a great team!

DI Women's Soccer Recruit, Louisiana Tech University