Recruiting 101

Online Workshop Hosted by Paul Putnam

Sunday, August 27, 2017, 8 p.m. ET (7 p.m. CT, 5 p.m. PT)

Learn More About Recruiting:

Join our college recruiting expert Paul Putnam to discover the ins and outs of the recruiting process:

  • Standing out among the competition
  • Connecting with college coaches
  • Find schools that are right for you
Form Cannot be Submitted. Please try again later.

Testimonials

In 8th grade, my parents decided to sign up for the recruiting website so I would have advantages over other recruits

At first glance, the recruiting process seemed impossible. I have taken seminars to educate myself about collegiate athletics, and I have been able to use the college search to quickly find out about ANY college that interested me. Most of all, NCSA taught me to set realistic goals ... What once seemed unmanageable became clear, and now I am a junior in high school who is looking forward to playing Division I soccer for a great team!

DI Women's Soccer Recruit, Louisiana Tech University