Football Camps and Combines

Online Workshop Hosted by Chris Wallace

Sunday, May 6, 2018, 8 p.m. ET (7 p.m. CT, 5 p.m. PT)

Get the most out of this year's camp and combine season

Register for my free online workshop to learn everything you need to know to successfully navigate football camps and combines. I’ll explain:

  • How to determine which camp/combine is right for you
  • What to expect at the different types of camps
  • How to use your camp/combine experience in your recruiting
  • How to effectively follow-up with coaches after your event
Form Cannot be Submitted. Please try again later.

Testimonials

They helped me along with what I needed to know about the recruiting process

...Their videos and online classes were super helpful. They helped me along with what I needed to know about the recruiting process... The recruiting process can be very long and confusing but just hang in there because it all works out in the end. If you are a lineman, Hudl will not provide enough good video so have parents or other resource take video of just you/the line during the game. It takes time but worth the investment.

DII Football Recruit, University of Charleston