Financial Aid & Scholarships

Online Workshop Hosted by Matt Rogers

Thursday, May 11, 2017, 8 p.m. ET (7 p.m. CT, 5 p.m. PT)

Learn More About Financial Aid & Scholarships:

Join our college athletics recruiting expert, Matt Rogers, to learn how to proactively prepare for financing college. Learn more about:

  • How athletic scholarships are given at every level
    (NCAA DI, II and III; NAIA and at junior colleges)
  • How your academic commitment helps you get scholarships
  • How to get a competitive advantage to leverage the maximum aid
Form Cannot be Submitted. Please try again later.

Testimonials

NCSA helped me by all their classes they offer and the classes really helped when I needed to know something

The most exciting part was getting an offer and feeling that all my hard work finally paid off. Sometimes you may feel discouraged about coaches not emailing you back but give them time and they will! NCSA helped me by all their classes they offer and the classes really helped when I needed to know something...

DIII Softball Recruit, University of Charleston