Developing the Ideal Recruit

Online Workshop Hosted by Matt Rogers.

Thursday, May 25, 2017, 8 p.m. ET (7 p.m. CT, 5 p.m. PT)

Learn More About How to Make Yourself the Ideal Athletic Recruit

Join our college athletics recruiting expert, Matt Rogers, to learn how to make yourself more attractive to college coaches. He will discuss how to:

  • Get coaches to buy into you
  • Maximize your athleticism
  • How to create your recruiting game plan
Form Cannot be Submitted. Please try again later.

Testimonials

With online webinars, resource library, college/coach database and tracking system and a personal recruiting coach, NCSA had so much more to offer

My parents and I were trying to figure out the ropes to recruiting. We looked at various recruiting entities and then my dad found NCSA Coach BB Bates was assigned to me. She did her job and then more, she became my mentor!...My dad and I made the trip, and remembering the advice Coach BB gave me, "once you step on the campus you'll know", we stepped on campus, I walked into the Bookstore, and knew immediately I wanted to go to school there...

College Softball Recruit, University of Delaware, Class of 2017