Basketball Recruiting

Online Workshop Hosted by Matt Rogers

Thursday, August 10, 2017, 8 p.m. ET (7 p.m. CT, 5 p.m. PT)

Help your basketball player accomplish their goals

Register for my free online workshop to get everything in order. We’ll simplify the recruiting process together:

  • Know when parents should step in
  • Understand your recruiting timeline
  • Find out how to get evaluated by coaches
  • Learn about scholarship opportunities
Form Cannot be Submitted. Please try again later.

Testimonials

NCSA gave me the tools I needed to interact with the college coaches

..I had to overcome the anxiety at the beginning of the process just wondering if any colleges would want me to play for them. It was nerve wracking, but at the same time exciting to see how many there were. NCSA gave me the tools I needed to interact with the college coaches and how to build relationships with them and get to know them. I wanted to be a good representation of someone they wanted on their team, and NCSA helped me get there...

Cole Wurster, NAIA Men's Basketball Recruit, University of Northwestern Ohio