Baseball Recruiting

The parent’s role in the recruiting process with Jason Smith

Thursday, June 29, 2017, 8 p.m. ET (7 p.m. CT, 5 p.m. PT)

Help your baseball player accomplish their goals

Register for my free online workshop to get everything in order. We’ll simplify the recruiting process together:

  • Know when parents should step in
  • Understand your recruiting timeline
  • Find out how to get evaluated by coaches
  • Learn about scholarship opportunities
Form Cannot be Submitted. Please try again later.

Testimonials

NCSA has been a huge part of educating us about the process and helping him raise his awareness with college coaches

There were about 10 college coaches at our game, including Stanford. My son was a bit wild at first (excited) but then he settled down...Thanks again for everything! NCSA has been a huge part of educating us about the process and helping him raise his awareness with college coaches.

DI Baseball Recruit, Stanford University