Swimming, Diving, & Water Polo Recruiting

The parent’s role in the recruiting process with Kate Rich

Tuesday, October 10, 2017, 8 p.m. ET (7 p.m. CT, 5 p.m. PT)

Help your athlete accomplish their goals

Register for my free online workshop to get everything in order before then. We’ll simplify the recruiting process together:

  • Know when parents should step in
  • Understand your recruiting timeline
  • Find out how to get evaluated by coaches
  • Learn about scholarship opportunities
Form Cannot be Submitted. Please try again later.

Testimonials

I found that most of the schools that ended up in my top five first found me through my profile on NSCA

...I found that most of the schools that ended up in my top five first found me through my profile on NSCA specifically Coach Kate Rich really helped me get through this process very smoothly. Whenever I thought of any questions I could email Coach Kate and gets thorough answers that always explained everything for me...

DI Women's Swimming Recruit, University of Rhode Island